[Fwd: Fw: AOL/Marketing Alliance]

<< Previous Message | Next Message >>
From:Rod Slyter <rlslyter@hsc.vcu.edu> (by way of histonet)
To:histonet@histosearch.com
Reply-To:
Content-Type:text/plain; charset="iso-8859-1"



Return-Path: <admin@scottscientific.com>
Received: from Hydro.CAM.ORG (Hydro.CAM.ORG [198.168.100.7])
	by dragon.vcu.edu (8.9.3/8.9.3) with ESMTP id NAA9984482
	for <rlslyter@hsc.vcu.edu>; Fri, 5 Nov 1999 13:31:54 -0500 (EST)
Received: from scott (Dialup-270.HIP.CAM.ORG [199.84.44.18])
          by Hydro.CAM.ORG (8.8.8/8.8.4) with SMTP
	  id NAA15373; Fri, 5 Nov 1999 13:20:02 -0500 (EST)
Message-ID: <00a301bf27bc$5861c2c0$122c54c7@scott>
From: "Scott Scientific Inc." <admin@scottscientific.com>
To: "Monique Perdok" <MPerdok@SLWK.com>
Cc: "Dr. Y.  Wu" <ywu@ablesw.com>, "Yvonne Elliott" <yelliott@ucalgary.ca>,
        "Victor Lo" <viclo@chevalier.net>, "grey" <unixray@CAM.ORG>,
        "tribal" <tribal@globetrotter.qc.ca>,
        "Seyoung General Trading Co., Ltd / ()
	'" <sygt@netsgo.com>,
        "Tom Morton" <support@scioncorp.com>,
        "Michael Stumm" <stumm@ubaclu.unibas.ch>,
        "Programmer" <stevenrl@interlog.com>,
        "Stephane M." <stefanou@club-internet.fr>,
        "Stacy Stern" <sstern@hotmail.com>, "starz" <SMaguire@premdor.com>,
        "40" <slakmon@europost.org>,
        "Booth, Shirley" <shirley.booth@guinness.com>,
        "Kazue Semba" <semba@IS.Dal.Ca>,
        "Scott MACKEY" <scott@bic.mni.mcgill.ca>,
        "Dr.Mohy.M.T.Manssour" <rumohym@rusys.EG.net>,
        "Rod Slyter" <rlslyter@hsc.vcu.edu>,
        "Ridha ZMITRI" <ridha.zmitri@sio.ulaval.ca>,
        "Richard Kirkbride" <richard.kirkbride@baxall.com>,
        "BOB ADDIE" <rats@home.com>, "Paul Herzog" <paul.h@fujinon.com>,
        "Patrick Remy" <Patrick.Remy@ccmail.eu.sony.co.jp>,
        "tat" <pat_woods@sony.ca>, "novajc" <novajc@novasmic.com>,
        "Nicole Normandin" <nnormand@hotmail.com>,
        "medley-w" <MSmed@telxon.com>,
        "Mike Hefferan" <mph@hebert.pharm.mun.ca>,
        "Brian Addie" <95sg@home.com>, "Solange" <moumouze@aol.com>,
        "Richard Maliniak" <maliniakrm@worldnet.att.net>,
        "King-Yung wang" <majortw@ms6.hinet.net>,
        "Marjorie Y. Sugden" <m.sugden@utoronto.ca>,
        "Kenneth Yamada" <ky4w@nih.gov>,
        "pad-dweller" <knkowalc@city.north-york.on.ca>,
        "Kenneth Yamada" <Kenneth.Yamada@nih.gov>,
        "Janet Robinson" <jrobinso@morgan.ucs.mun.ca>,
        "Jeff Reidler" <Jreidler@scioncorp.com>,
        "jones" <John_Youngson@sony.ca>, "John Zemek" <john@ASIimaging.com>,
        "Joelle Benayoun" <joelle@foreman-ideal.com>,
        "Jamie Erickson" <JErickson@genetics.com>,
        "JynChelle Jennings" <jennings.jynchelle@mayo.edu>,
        "Borman, Jon" <Jborman@lifetech.com>, "st-amour" <info@st-amour.com>,
        "Boterdael" <immuno-cell@immuno-cell.com>,
        "Angela Healy" <healy@rowland.org>,
        "Dr.Hakan Alptekin" <hakan.alptekin@usa.net>,
        "Sharon Godkin" <GodkinS@em.agr.ca>,
        "Cel Rutledge" <gocelgo@itsa.ucsf.edu>,
        "Glenn I Ishikawa" <glennii@earthlink.net>,
        "Gwin Kerce" <gkerce@arches.uga.edu>,
        "Dr. Gary Gaugler" <gary@gaugler.com>,
        "Giles Sanders (by way of Nestor J. Zaluzec)" <g.sanders@ic.ac.uk>,
        "PHILIPPE FRETEL" <fretelusa@email.com>,
        "salma fourati" <fouratis@francimel.com>,
        "ELIZABETH MARIE MITTON" <emitton@umich.edu>,
        "Jennings-Siena, Debbie" <ds.jennings-siena@baylordallas.edu>,
        "Michael Slakmon" <drmweave@gte.net>, "blinky" <don@gent.net>,
        "Daniel Lluch" <dblluch@cibnor.mx>,
        "'Catherine Robertson'" <CRobertson@em.agr.ca>,
        "Chantal Neilson" <chantaln@cyberglobe.net>,
        "Catherine PICART" <Catherine.Picart@medecine.u-strasbg.fr>,
        "JIM ROMANOW" <bsgphy3@uconnvm.uconn.edu>,
        "Mona Kirkhoff" <brittlouise_63@hotmail.com>,
        "MACQ BRIGITTE" <brim@skynet.be>,
        "MACQ BRIGITTE" <brigitte.macq@skynet.be>,
        "Catarina Ribeiro" <beija.flor@teleweb.pt>,
        "Chris Baumann" <baumannc@dino.nci.nih.gov>,
        "Arthur Buechel" <arthur.buechel@bal-tec.com>,
        "Mornin, Allison" <Allison.Mornin@accpac.com>,
        "A G DU TOIT" <AGDT@GERGA.SUN.AC.ZA>,
        "Andrew Coghlan" <acoghla1@rci.rogers.com>
Subject: Fw: AOL/Marketing Alliance
Date: Fri, 5 Nov 1999 13:30:02 -0500
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain
X-Priority: 3
X-MSMail-Priority: Normal
X-Mailer: Microsoft Outlook Express 4.72.3110.1
X-MimeOLE: Produced By Microsoft MimeOLE V4.72.3110.3
X-MIME-Autoconverted: from 8bit to quoted-printable by dragon.vcu.edu id
IAA10204746


-----Original Message-----
From: Slakmon, Marc (CICG - GEDNY) <mslakmon@exchange.ml.com>
To: Marinka Modderman (E-mail) <m_modderman@hotmail.com>; Marinka Modderman
(E-mail) <m_modderman@hotmail.com>; Mario, Ignacio Langarica (E-mail)
<mario.langarica@citicorp.com>; Anne-Marie Bismuth (E-mail)
<ambsmth@mta.ca>; Chantal Slakmon [Bladerun@Telusplanet.Net] (E-mail)
<bladerun@telusplanet.net>; Heidi Ludwick (E-mail)
<heidiludwick@hotmail.com>; Jean-Pierre Slakmon (E-mail) <jpslak@yahoo.com>;
Jake Creem (E-mail) <jacob_creem@gbccmail.lehman.com>; Lisa Rickert (E-mail)
<lrickert@dlj.com>; Lauren Rosen (E-mail) <lauren@worldstudio.org>; Olive
Motus Jaquier (E-mail) <omotusjaquier@yahoo.com>; Patricia Winter (E-mail)
<patricia.winter@citicorp.com>; Philip Slakmon (E-mail)
<slakmon@scottscientific.com>; Philippe Semana (E-mail)
<psemana@meptec.com>; Sheryl Ludwick (E-mail)
<sheryl.i.stotland@valley.net>; Bismuth, Stphane (E-mail)
<sbismuth@planete.net>
Date: Thursday, November 04, 1999 7:27 AM
Subject: FW: AOL/Marketing Alliance


>
>
>> -----Original Message-----
>> From: Andrews, Scott(CICG-GEDNY)
>> Sent: Thursday, November 04, 1999 7:21 AM
>> To: Abramovich, Karina (Customized Investment); Barna, Peter
>> (CICG-GELPNY); Bishop, David (RSCH); Breitenecker, Rich (Eqty Dervs -
>> CHI); Bystrom, Daniel(CICG-GELPNY); Chada, Satch (ISPG-Customized
>> Investments); Chauncey, Jennifer (CICG - NY GELP Sales); Bishop, David
>> (RSCH); Dilorenzo(CICG, GEDNY); 'Diogenes G. Linares, Jr.'; Ellis, Amy
>> (CICG - NY Equity Sales); Garuda, Gopal (CICG-GEDNY); Gerhart, Samantha
>> (CICG-GEDNY); Glicksman, Eric (ISPG-Customized Investments); 'keithken';
>> Marvi, Fash (CICG - GEDNY); Morton, Paul (ISPG-Customized Investments);
>> Orser, Shawn(CICG_GEDNY); Quarnstrom, Tim(CICG-GEDNY); Raghavan, Ragu
>> (CICG - GEDNY); Slakmon, Marc (CICG - GEDNY); Vatel, Serge; Youssef,
>> Tim(CICG-GEDNY); 'jrres@hotmail.com'
>> Subject: FW: AOL/Marketing Alliance
>>
>> Who knows, this could be legitimate.
>>
>> -----Original Message-----
>> From: Cogsville, Don (IBK-NY)
>> Sent: Monday, November 01, 1999 10:03 AM
>> To: Andrews, Scott(CICG-GEDNY); Cogsville, Don (IBK-NY); Hamilton,
>> Roberto(CICG-GEDNY); Lee, Jeffrey (CICG - NY Portfolio Trading); Lindsay,
>> Howard (CICG - Equity OTC Trading); Rodgers, Darryl (CICG
>> Associate-Equity); Antonio Hunter; Baraka Stewart; Betts, William
>> (ROCKEFELLER CENTER FL 860); Cheryl Pegues; Christine Bussey; Damon
>> Munchus; Dana Reed; George Thompson; Greg Jones; Haines, bjorn; John
King;
>> Leblanc, Andrew J (WFCS-SD SD 584); Marcus Jackson; Mauricette, Shayne
>> (CICG- NY Equity Trading); Peter Young; Randy Maultsby; Rem Duplessis;
>> Renee Arthurs; Scott Simpson; Tracey Allison
>> Subject: FW: AOL/Marketing Alliance
>>
>>
>>
>> -----Original Message-----
>> From: Julian Barnes [SMTP:jab@barneslawfirm.com]
>> <mailto:[SMTP:jab@barneslawfirm.com]>
>> Sent: Sunday, October 31, 1999 5:40 PM
>> To: Sonia Colon; Lorraine Collins; Harold Coleman, Jr.; Donald
>> Cogsville; Toni Clark; Kristine Cioffi; Farai Chideye; Philip
>> Charles-Pierre; Cicelee Chappelle; Lee Chapman; Junelle Cavero; Dorian
>> Castro-Ramos; Mark F. Caron; Phil Carl; Kellie Carey; Roger Canuff; AJ
>> Calloway; Ted Buyinski; Anthony Butler; Cynthia Bush; Andrew Bryan
>> Burnett; Clarence Burleigh; William Burgess; Terri Buchanan
>> Subject: AOL/Marketing Alliance
>>
>>
>> I am forwarding this because the person who sent it to me is a very
>> professional business person and a good friend and does not send me junk.
>> Microsoft and AOL are now the largest Internet company and in an effort
>> make
>> sure that Internet explorer remains the most widely used
>> program, Microsoft and AOLare running an e-mail beta test. When you
>> forward
>> this e-mail to friends, Microsoft can and will track it (if you are a
>> Microsoft Windows user) for a two week time period. For every person that
>> you forward this e-mail to, Microsoft will pay you $245.00, for every
>> person
>> that you sent it to that forwards it on, Microsoft will pay you $243.00
>> and
>> for every third person that receives it, you will be paid $241.00.
>>
>> I thought this was a scam myself until my one of my friends received a
>> check
>> recently for $24,000. Within two weeks, Microsoft will contact you for
>> your
>> address and then send you a check.  You need to respond before the beta
>> testing is over.
>




<< Previous Message | Next Message >>